Hem

Styrelse

Ordförande
Lars Rådström
Länsförsäkringar
070-270 99 88
lars.radstrom@lfz.se

Vice ordförande
Tomas Sundström
Storsjömäklarna
070-518 59 25
tomas@storsjomaklarna.se

Ledamöter
Helene Sandström
Swedbank
helene.sandstrom@swedbank.se

Sara Larsson
Ung företagsamhet
sara.larsson@ungforetagsamhet.se

Trine Amundsen
Torsta
trine.amundsen@torsta.se

Eva Nässén
Korsta Fastigheter
eva@korsta.se

Ann-Christin Olofsson
Deloitte
ann-christin@deloitte.se

Peter Boiardt
Progredo AB
peter.boiardt@progredo.se

Suppleant
Anna Bydell Absér
Unionen
anna.bydell-abser@unionen.se

Adjungerad
Maj-Britt Ringvall
Nyföretagarcentrum
maj-britt.ringvall@nyforetagarcentrum.se

Auktoriserad revisor
Daniel Hellström
Hellström & Hjelm
daniel.hellstrom@hhrevision.se

 

Sidan uppdaterades 2017-06-19

Samarbetspartners