Hem

Styrelse

Ordförande

Mikael Gudmundsson
Utvecklare Chef och Egenföretagare Unionen
e-post: mikael.gudmundsson@unionen.se
telefon: 076-1443446

Vice ordförande

Reino Fridh
Regionchef Sensus Skåne-Blekinge
e-post: reino.fridh@sensus.se

Ledamöter

Katarina Duvemyr
Regionchef Business Banking Nordea
e-post: katarina.duvemyr@nordea.se

Anneli Egestam
Småföretagarnas Riksförbund
e-post: anneli.egestam@smaforetagarna.eu

Jennie Kastberg
Advokat, partner Ramberg Advokater
e-post: jennie.kastberg@ramberglaw.se

Karin Kroon Gunnarsson
Näringslivschef, Hörby kommun
e-post: karin.kroongunnarsson@horby.se

Hanna Savola
Länsstyrelsen
e-post: hanna.savola@lansstyrelsen.se

Sara Palo
Näringslivsstrateg, Vellinge kommun
e-post: sara.palo@vellinge.se

Magnus Thysell
Sysav
e-post: magnus.thysell@sysav.se

Boo Gunnarson
Visma SPCS
e-post: boo.gunnarson@spcs.se

Suppleanter

Ulf Bingsgård
Näringslivschef, Trelleborgs kommun
e-post: ulf.bingsgard@trelleborg.se

Lena Ytterberg
Näringslivsutvecklare, Sjöbo kommun
e-post: lena.ytterberg-ohlsson@sjobo.se

Heber Teixera
Dexera
e-post: heber@dexera.se

Adjungerade (ej för beslut)

Anne Abraham Marbrandt
VD, NyföretagarCentrum Öresund
e-post: anne@nyforetagarcentrum.se

Filip Måbring
vVD, NyföretagarCentrum Öresund
e-post: filip.mabring@nyforetagarcentrum.se

Jenny Citré
Rådgivare, NyföretagarCentrum Öresund
e-post: jenny.citre@nyforetagarcentrum.se

Revisor

Johan Henriksson
godkänd revisor JHM Revision
e-post: johan@jhmrevision.se

Valberedning

Håkan Stenson
Ownership4
e-post: hakan.stenson@ownership4.com

Fredrik Emmerfors
Ljudambassaden
e-post: fredrik.emmerfors@gmail.com

Styrelsemöte 2017/2018

15/6 kl 17

18/9 kl 10

6/11 kl 10

11/12 kl 10

5/2 kl 10

19/3 kl 10

15/5 kl 10 (Årsstämma)

Sidan uppdaterades 2017-06-27

Våra samarbetspartners