Hem

Styrelse

Ordförande

Ronny Söderlund
ronny.elisabeth@yahoo.se

Vice ordförande

Anna-Stina Blomqvist,
Företagens Framtidshälsa AsoL AB,
anna-stina@forframhalsa.se

Ledamöter

Karin Björkman
Arbetsförmedlingen
karin.bjorkman@arbetsformedlingen.se

Håkan Samuelsson
KontorsSpecial
hakan.samuelsson@kontorsspecial.se

Anders Gustavsson
Bravida
anders.gustavsson@bravida.se

Roger Karlsson
Pelaren Ekonomi
roger@pelaren.nu

Magnus Claesson
Nuvab
magnus@nuvab.se

Magnus Färjhage
Vetlanda kommun,
magnus.farjhage@vetlanda.se

Jörgen Asp
Handelsbanken
joas01@handelsbanken.se

Anna Fritz
Swedbank
anna.fritz@swedbank.se

Revisorer
Björn Svensson (Revisor)
Höglandets Revisionsbyrå
bjorn@hoglandetsrevision.se

Peter Holmström (Revisorsuppl.)
KPMG
peter.holmstrom@kpmg.se

Valberedning
Peter Josephson, MP bolagen,
peter@mpbolagen.se

Leif Christiansson, Mästertvätten
leif.christiansson@gmail.com

 

Sidan uppdaterades 2017-04-12

Våra samarbetspartners