Hem

Ordförande

Camilla Westman
E-post: camilla@fastighetsmani.se
mobil: 070-6126666

Ledamöter   

Johan Holm
E-post:johan@nextsign.se
tel:026-22 22 545

Sara Hellberg
E-post:Sara@mfokus.se
mobil: 0733-865621

Jan Fagerström
E-post: jan.fagerstrom@sandviken.se

Anders Rönngren
E-post:anders@stenmastarna.se

Jeanette Gottschalk                                                                                                     E-post:jeagott@gmail.com

Annika Wiberg                                                                                                               E-post annika@mskaparna.se

Rolf Ågren                                                                                                                       E-post: agren.rolf@gmail.com

Sima Valizadeh                                                                                                              E-post :sima.valizadeh@sandviken.se

Mikael Sundström                                                                                                       E-post :mikael.sundstrom@aol.com

Sidan uppdaterades 2020-06-02

Våra samarbetspartners