Hem

Styrelse

Ordförande

David Barmé
EY Jönköping
e-post: david@barme.se
mobil: 073-152 50 50

Vice ordförande

Jeanette Hjalmarsson
Montico
e-post: jeanette.hjalmarsson@telia.com
mobil: 070-182 78 09

Ledamöter

Henrik Sporrong Esbjörnsson
LRF
e-post: henrik.sporrong@lrf.se
mobil: 0732-08 92 52

Sara Derefalk
Länsförsäkringar bank
e-post: sara.derefalk@lfj.se
mobil: 0707-47 44 49

Mileva Blombeg
Grand Hotel Jönköping
e-post: mileva@grandhoteljonkoping.se
mobil: 072-233 68 12

Peter Melin
Unionen Jönköping
e-post: peter.melin@unionen.se
mobil: 070-510 86 45

Stefan Erixson
Lindströms Bil
e-post: stefan.erixson@lindstromsbil.se
tfn: 036-440 16 01

Maja Wixe
Husqvarna
e-post: maja.a.wixe@husqvarnagroup.se
mobil: 073-683 19 24

Adjungerad ledamot

Patrik Holst
Jönköpings Kommun
e-post: patrik.holst@jonkoping.se
mobil: 0705-77 93 56

Adjungerad ledamot

Monika Raske
Habo Kommun
e-post: monika.raske@habokommun.se
mobil: 0730-55 20 20

Sidan uppdaterades 2021-05-31

Våra samarbetspartners