Hem

Styrelse

Ordförande

David Barmé
Insatt
e-post: david.barme@insatt.com
mobil: 073-152 50 50

Vice ordförande

Hake Feka
Jurediq
e-post: hake.feka@jurediq.se
mobil: 073 – 546 11 35

Ledamöter

Henrik Sporrong Esbjörnsson
LRF
e-post: henrik.sporrong@lrf.se
mobil: 0732-08 92 52

Sara Derefalk
Länsförsäkringar Bank
e-post: sara.derefalk@lfj.se
mobil: 0707-47 44 49

Mileva Blombeg
Grand Hotel Jönköping
e-post: mileva@grandhoteljonkoping.se
mobil: 072-233 68 12

Mats Karsberg
Jönköping
e-post: mats.karsberg@j.sodra.se
mobil: 070-752 72 47

Stefan Erixson
Lindströms Bil
e-post: stefan.erixson@lindstromsbil.se
tfn: 036-440 16 01

Josef Brengesjö
Sogeti
e-post: josef.brengesjo@sogeti.se
mobil: 070-972 26 65

Adjungerad ledamot

Patrik Holst
Jönköpings Kommun
e-post: patrik.holst@jonkoping.se
mobil: 0705-77 93 56

Adjungerad ledamot

Monika Raske
Habo Kommun
e-post: monika.raske@habokommun.se
mobil: 0730-55 20 20

Sidan uppdaterades 2022-03-31

Våra samarbetspartners