Hem

Styrelse

Ordförande

David Barmé
Drumster AB
e-post: david.barme@drumster.se
mobil: 073-152 50 50

Vice ordförande

Linnéa Lackmar
Dospace
e-post: linnea@dospace.se
mobil: 072 – 399 70 80

Ledamot

Hake Feka
Jurediq
e-post: hake.feka@jurediq.se
mobil: 073 – 546 11 35

Ledamot

Henrik Sporrong Esbjörnsson
LRF
e-post: henrik.sporrong@lrf.se
mobil: 0732-08 92 52

Ledamot

Sara Derefalk
Länsförsäkringar Bank
e-post: sara.derefalk@lfj.se
mobil: 0707-47 44 49

Ledamot

Mileva Blombeg
Grand Hotel Jönköping
e-post: mileva@grandhoteljonkoping.se
mobil: 072-233 68 12

Ledamot

Mats Karsberg
Jönköpings Södra IF
e-post: mats.karsberg@j-sodra.se
mobil: 070-752 72 47

Ledamot

Stefan Erixson
Lindströms Bil
e-post: stefan.erixson@lindstromsbil.se
tfn: 036-440 16 01

Ledamot

Josef Brengesjö
Knowit
e-post: josef.brengesjo@knowit.se
mobil: 070-972 26 65

Adjungerad ledamot

Patrik Holst
Jönköpings Kommun
e-post: patrik.holst@jonkoping.se
mobil: 0705-77 93 56

Adjungerad ledamot

Monika Raske
Habo Kommun
e-post: monika.raske@habokommun.se
mobil: 0730-55 20 20

Adjungerad ledamot

Pernilla Bernhardsson
Mullsjö Utveckling
e-post: pernilla@mullsjoutveckling.se
mobil: 076-2827111

Sidan uppdaterades 2023-09-18

“What is not started will never get finished” - Johann Wolfgang von Goethe