Hem

Styrelse

Ordförande

Johan Edlund

Sigma Technology Information AB

johan.edlund@sigmatechnology.se

Vice ordförande

Nicklas Nordström

EKS AB

nicklas@eks-ab.se

Ledamöter

Henrik Jonsson

Nortic AB

henrik.jonsson@nortic.se

Sofia Persson

Mustasch Reklambyrå

sofia@mustasch.se

Eleonor Kjellén

Amber Advokater Karlskrona

eleonor.kjellen@amberadvokater.se

Patrik Henningsson

Swedbank

patrik.henningsson@swedbank.se

Elin Runbert

Albinsson&Sjöberg

elin.runbert@fabas.se

Revisor

Viktor Hedberg

Baker Tilly Sydost

viktor.hedberg@bakertillysydost.se

Adjungerad

Jakob Althini

Karlskrona Kommun

jakob.althini@karlskrona.se

Ekonomiskt råd

Veronica Jonsson

VM Redovisning

veronica.jonsson@vmredovisning.se

 

Sidan uppdaterades 2020-09-29

Våra partners