Hem

Styrelse

Ordförande

Johan Edlund

Sigma Technology Information AB

johan.edlund@sigmatechnology.se

Vice ordförande

Katarina Ketzenius

Kingspan BAGA AB

katarina.ketzenius@kingspan.com

Ledamöter

Sofia Persson

Mustasch Reklambyrå

sofia@mustasch.se

Eleonor Kjellén

Amber Advokater Karlskrona

eleonor.kjellen@amberadvokater.se

Nicklas Nordström

EKS AB

nicklas@eks.se

Patrik Henningsson

Swedbank

patrik.henningsson@swedbank.se

Elin Runbert

Albinsson&Sjöberg

elin.runbert@fabas.se

Revisor

Mats Carlström

Deloitte

mccarlstroem@deloitte.se

Adjungerad

Jakob Althini

Karlskrona Kommun

jakob.althini@karlskrona.se

Ekonomiskt råd

Veronica Jonsson

VM Redovisning

veronica.jonsson@vmredovisning.se

 

Sidan uppdaterades 2021-06-21

Våra partners