Hem

Styrelse

NFC Västra Sörmland

Ordförande

Mia Melvinsson

070-677 35 95

mia@melvinsson.se

Vice ordförande

Carl-Magnus Fransson

Idavallen Consulting

076-314 69 53

carlmagnusfransson@hotmail.com

 

Ledamöter

Jan Fritzell

SEB

0150-48 55 12

jan.fritzell@seb.se

 

Jim Lindström

Sörmlands Sparbank

0151-52 41 04

jim.lindstrom@sormlandssparbank.se

 

Suzan Östman Bäckman

Vingåkers Kommun

0151-191 70

suzan.backman@vingaker.se

 

Patrik Heckscher

Nordea

073-069 99 36

patrik.heckscher@nordea.se

 

Stefan Toll

Katrineholm Kommun

070-588 77 94

stefan.toll@katrineholm.se

 

Lars-Herman Larsson

Katrineholms Kommun

070-815 76 80

lars-herman.larsson@katrineholm.se

 

Jaana Olsson

Jaana & Co

073-551 88 80

jaana.olsson@hotmail.com

 

Ida Bååth

LRF Konsult

0150-774 52

ida.baath@lrfkonsult.se

 

Mikael Larsson

Flens Kommun

0157 – 43 01 40

mikael.larsson@flen.se

 

Robert Dalhammer

Handelsbanken

0703-40 45 58

rowe05@handelsbanken.se

Sidan uppdaterades 2019-01-08

Våra samarbetspartners