Hem

Styrelse

NyföretagarCentrum Västra Sörmland

Ordförande

Björn Sund

070-262 70 19

bjorn@sundaktiebolag.se

Ledamöter

Carl-Magnus Fransson

Idavallen Consulting

076-314 69 53

carlmagnusfransson@hotmail.com

Jan Fritzell

SEB

0150-48 55 12

jan.fritzell@seb.se

 

Jim Lindström

Sörmlands Sparbank

0151-52 41 04

jim.lindstrom@sormlandssparbank.se

 

Suzan Östman Bäckman

Vingåkers Kommun

0151-191 70

suzan.backman@vingaker.se

 

Tommy Kolmodin

Nordea

072-141 61 58

tommy.kolmodin@nordea.se

 

Stefan Toll

Katrineholm Kommun

070-588 77 94

stefan.toll@katrineholm.se

 

Lars-Herman Larsson

Katrineholms Kommun

070-815 76 80

lars-herman.larsson@katrineholm.se

 

Ebba Bauer Zetterblom

Städarna

070-874 74 32

ebba@stadarna.se

 

Ida Bååth

LRF Konsult

0150-774 52

ida.baath@lrfkonsult.se

 

Mikael Larsson

Flens Kommun

0157 – 43 01 40

mikael.larsson@flen.se

 

Robert Dalhammer

Handelsbanken

0703-40 45 58

rowe05@handelsbanken.se

 

Malin Wallin

Hyreshuset

073-140 79 19

malin@hyreshusetkatrineholm.se

Sidan uppdaterades 2019-09-09