Hem

Styrelse

NyföretagarCentrum Västra Sörmland

Ordförande

Frida Gullstrand

Glimstedt Advokatbyrå

072-357 92 47

frida.gullstrand@glimstedt.se

Ledamöter

Carl-Magnus Fransson

KATEC

076-314 69 53

carlmagnusfransson@hotmail.com

Mattias Orest

Sörmlands Sparbank

0151-52 41 07

mattias.orest@sormlandssparbank.se

Susanna Oom Samuelsson

Vingåkers Kommun

0151-192 70

susanna.samuelsson@vingaker.se

Stefan Toll

Katrineholms Kommun

070-588 77 94

stefan.toll@katrineholm.se

Tommy Kolmodin

Länsförsäkringar Sörmland

073-920 12 68

tommy.kolmodin@lfs.se

Ebba Bauer Zetterblom

Städarna

070-874 74 32

ebba@stadarna.se

Klas Olsson

Ludvig & Co

0150-774 45

klas.olsson@ludvig.se

Mikael Larsson

Flens Kommun

0157 – 43 01 40

mikael.larsson@flen.se

Robert Dalhammer

Handelsbanken

0703-40 45 58

rowe05@handelsbanken.se

Malin Wallin

Hyreshuset

073-140 79 19

malin@hyreshusetkatrineholm.se

Sidan uppdaterades 2021-06-14