Hem

Styrelse

NyföretagarCentrum Västra Sörmland

Ordförande

Björn Sund

070-262 70 19

bjorn@sundaktiebolag.se

Ledamöter

Carl-Magnus Fransson

KATEC

076-314 69 53

carlmagnusfransson@hotmail.com

Jan Fritzell

SEB

0150-48 55 12

jan.fritzell@seb.se

Jim Lindström

Sörmlands Sparbank

0151-52 41 04

jim.lindstrom@sormlandssparbank.se

Susanna Oom Samuelsson

Vingåkers Kommun

0151-192 70

susanna.samuelsson@vingaker.se

Frida Gullstrand

Glimstedt

072-357 92 47

frida.gullstrand@glimstedt.se

Stefan Toll

Katrineholms Kommun

070-588 77 94

stefan.toll@katrineholm.se

Lars-Herman Larsson

Katrineholms Kommun

070-815 76 80

lars-herman.larsson@katrineholm.se

Ebba Bauer Zetterblom

Städarna

070-874 74 32

ebba@stadarna.se

Klas Olsson

Ludvig & Co

0150-774 45

klas.olsson@ludvig.se

Mikael Larsson

Flens Kommun

0157 – 43 01 40

mikael.larsson@flen.se

Robert Dalhammer

Handelsbanken

0703-40 45 58

rowe05@handelsbanken.se

Malin Wallin

Hyreshuset

073-140 79 19

malin@hyreshusetkatrineholm.se

Sidan uppdaterades 2020-07-13