Hem

Styrelse

Ordförande

Dan Nilsson, KWD Group

Box 1001

611 29 Nyköping

e-post: dan.nilsson@kwd.se

tel: 070-548 81 96

 

Vice ordförande

Maria Karlsson, Nyköpings kommun

611 83 Nyköping

e-post: maria.karlsson.1@nykoping.se

tel: 0155-24 81 50

 

Sekreterare

Harriet Nilsson

Näringslivets Hus

611 32 Nyköping

e-post: harriet@nysam.se

tel: 070 109 05 25

 

Ledamöter

 

Kristian Bartos, Bartos Media

e-post: kristian@bartosmedia.se
tel: 0739 60 01 40

 

Ahmad Eid, Be Good Sweden AB
Gustafsbergsstigen 16
611 67 Nyköping
e-post: ahmad@be-good.se
tel: 073 290 00 30

 

AnnaCarin Eriksson, Länsförsäkringar
Box 147
611 24 Nyköping
e-post: annacarin.eriksson@lfs.se
tel: 0155 48 41 67, 070-201 99 65

 

Jonas Ivervall, Trosa Kommun
V Långgatan 4-5
619 80 Trosa
e-post: jonas.ivervall@trosa.se
tel: 070 680 22 17

 

Caxton Njuki, Caxton Sports Management
Esplanaden 28
613 30 Oxelösund
e-post: coach@caxtonsports.com
tel: 073 992 63 26

 

Ulrika Pettersson, Sörmlands Sparbank
Box 156
641 22 Katrineholm
e-post: ulrika.pettersson@sormlandssparbank.se
mobil:070 603 89 03, 0155-75727

 

Johan Persson, Oxelösunds Kommun

e-post: johan.persson@oxelosund.se
tel: 0705 67 37 50

 

 

Anna Sandklef, Gnesta Kommun
Västra Storgatan 15
646 80 Gnesta
e-post: anna.sandklef@gnesta.se
tel: 070 657 01 18

 

Bo Selerud, MoistGuard
Finspångsvägen 512
605 80 Svärtinge
e-post: bo.selerud@telia.com
tel: 070 200 97 75

 

Karin Sundby, Ideando AB
V Kvarngatan 62
611 32 Nyköping
e-post: karin@ideando.se
tel: 076 947 02 88
Thomas Orrung, Almi Företagspartner Stockholm Sörmland AB, adjungerande
V Kvarngatan 62
611 32 Nyköping
e-post: thomas.orrung@almi.se
tel: 08 458 14 51, 070 609 00 38

 

Birgit Båvner, Verksamhetsledare
Begåvia Utbildning AB
Ulvsund 9
649 91 Sparreholm
e-post: birgit.bavner@begavia.se
tel: 0155 28 11 20, 070 340 60 94

 

Revisor

Robert Åndberg, Grant Thornton

e-post: robert.andberg@se.gt.com

tel:073 093 15 72

 

Joakim Söderin, Grant Thornton

e-post: joakim.soderin@se.gt.com

tel: 073 324 43 55

Sidan uppdaterades 2018-06-04

Våra samarbetspartners