Hem

Styrelse

Ordförande

Dan NilssonKWD Group
e-post: dan.nilsson@kwd.se
tel: 070-548 81 96

 

Vice ordförande

Maria Karlsson, Nyköpings kommun
e-post: maria.karlsson.1@nykoping.se
tel: 0155-24 81 50

 

Sekreterare

Harriet Nilsson, Carota Consulting
e-post: harriet@carota.se
tel: 070 109 05 25

 

Ledamöter

Kristian Bartos, Bartos Media
e-post: kristian@bartosmedia.se
tel: 0739 60 01 40

 

Willy Devgun, Sörmlands Sparbank
e-post: willy.devgun@sormlandssparbank.se
tel: 0150 759 58

 

Ahmad Eid, Be Good Sweden AB
e-post: ahmad@be-good.se
tel: 073 290 00 30

 

AnnaCarin Eriksson, Länsförsäkringar
e-post: annacarin.eriksson@lfs.se
tel: 0155 48 41 67, 070-201 99 65

 

Jonas Ivervall, Trosa Kommun
e-post: jonas.ivervall@trosa.se
tel: 070 680 22 17

 

Caxton Njuki, Caxton Sports Management
e-post: coach@caxtonsports.com
tel: 073 992 63 26

 

Johan Persson, Oxelösunds Kommun
e-post: johan.persson@oxelosund.se
tel: 0155 381 01

 

Anna Sandklef, Gnesta Kommun
e-post: anna.sandklef@gnesta.se
tel: 070 657 01 18

 

Bo Selerud, MoistGuard
e-post: bo.selerud@telia.com
tel: 070 200 97 75

 

Karin Sundby, Ideando AB
e-post: karin@ideando.se
tel: 076 947 02 88

•••

Thomas Orrung, Almi Företagspartner Stockholm Sörmland AB, adjungerande
e-post: thomas.orrung@almi.se
tel: 08 458 14 51, 070 609 00 38

•••

Birgit Båvner, Verksamhetsledare
Begåvia Utbildning AB
e-post: birgit.bavner@begavia.se
tel: 0155 28 11 20, 070 340 60 94

 

Revisor

Robert Åndberg, Grant Thornton
e-post: robert.andberg@se.gt.com
tel: 073 093 15 72

 

Joakim Söderin, Grant Thornton
e-post: joakim.soderin@se.gt.com
tel: 073 324 43 55

Sidan uppdaterades 2019-09-09