Hem

Styrelse

Ordförande

Petra Sörling
VD, Rosengårds Fastighets AB
e-post: petra.sorling@rosengardfastighet.se

Ledamöter

Magnus Carstam
Malmö Stad
e-post: magnus.carstam@malmo.se

Fredrik Geijer
Trelleborgs kommun
e-post: fredrik.geijer@trelleborg.se

Boo Gunnarson
Visma SPCS
e-post: boo.gunnarson@visma.com

Jennie Kastberg
Advokat, partner Advokatfirman Kastberg
e-post: jennie.kastberg@kastberglaw.com

Anna-Maria Lindholm Comisso
Kontorschef, LRF Konsult AB
e-post: anna-maria.l.comisso@lrfkonsult.se

Mikael Sandgren
Regionchef, Sensus Skåne-Blekinge
e-post: mikael.sandgren@sensus.se

Hanna Savola
Länsstyrelsen
e-post: hanna.savola@lansstyrelsen.se

Anna Sjöberg Pettersson
Unionen
e-post: anna.sjoberg-petersson@unionen.se

Anna Vilén
Kommunikatör, Sysav
e-post: anna.vilen@sysav.se

Suppleanter

Eva Borg
Business Banking Nordea
e-post: eva.borg@nordea.se

Christel Dahlberg
A Invest & Consulting AB
e-post: christel@ainvestconsulting.se

Adjungerade

Anne Abraham Marbrandt
VD, NyföretagarCentrum Öresund
e-post: anne@nyforetagarcentrum.se

Filip Måbring
vVD, NyföretagarCentrum Öresund
e-post: filip.mabring@nyforetagarcentrum.se

Revisor

Johan Henriksson
Godkänd revisor, JHM Revision
e-post: johan@jhmrevision.se

Valberedning

Katarina Duvemyr
Stage Two AB
e-post: katarina.duvemyr@hotmail.com

Fredrik Emmerfors
Ljudambassaden
e-post: fredrik.emmerfors@gmail.com

Styrelsemöten 2019/2020

16 september 2019 kl 11

15 oktober 2019 kl 10

5 december 2019 kl 10

5 februari 2020 kl 10

17 mars 2020 kl 10

12 maj 2020 kl 10 (Årsstämma)

Sidan uppdaterades 2019-09-10