Hem

Styrelse 2021/2022

Ordförande

Petra Sörling
VD, Rosengårds Fastighets AB
e-post: petra.sorling@rosengardfastighet.se

Ledamöter

Boo Gunnarson, vice ordf
Visma SPCS
e-post: boo.gunnarson@visma.com

Zara Göransson Tosic
Trelleborgs kommun
e-post: zara.tosic@trelleborg.se

Jennie Kastberg
Advokat, partner Advokatfirman Kastberg
e-post: jennie.kastberg@kastberglaw.com

Marie Krüeger
VD, Almi
marie.krueger@almi.se

Anna-Maria Lindholm Comisso
Kontorschef, LRF Konsult AB
e-post: anna-maria.l.comisso@lrfkonsult.se

Mikael Sandgren
Regionchef, Sensus Skåne-Blekinge
e-post: mikael.sandgren@sensus.se

Hanna Savola
Länsstyrelsen
e-post: hanna.savola@lansstyrelsen.se

Anna Vilén
Kommunikatör, Sysav
e-post: anna.vilen@sysav.se

Suppleanter

Inga-Lill Hellberg
VD, Skurups Sparbank
e-post: inga-lill.hellberg@skurupssparbank.se

Göran Sjöberg
VD, Hörby Bruk
goran.sjoberg@horbybruk.se

Cecilia Wahlberg
Kontorschef, Handelsbanken Vellinge
e-post: cejo01@handelsbanken.se

Adjungerade

Ola Andersson 
Näringslivskonsult, Malmö Stad
e-post: ola.andersson2@malmo.se

Anne Marbrandt
VD, NyföretagarCentrum Öresund
e-post: anne@nyforetagarcentrum.se

Filip Måbring
vVD, NyföretagarCentrum Öresund
e-post: filip.mabring@nyforetagarcentrum.se

Revisor

Johan Henriksson
Godkänd revisor, JHM Revision
e-post: johan@jhmrevision.se

Valberedning

Ulf Bingsgård
Rotary distrikt 2390
e-post: ulf.bingsgard@telia.com

Anna Sjöberg Pettersson
Unionen
e-post: anna.sjoberg-petersson@unionen.se

Styrelsemöten 2021/2022

7 september kl 9-13
19 oktober kl 10-13
9 december kl 10-13
2 februari 2022 kl 10-13
17 mars 2022 kl 10-13
10 maj 2022 kl 10-13 (Årsmöte)

Sidan uppdaterades 2021-08-24