Hem

Styrelse

Ordförande

Petra Sörling
VD, Rosengårds Fastighets AB
e-post: petra.sorling@rosengardfastighet.se

Ledamöter

Magnus Carstam
Malmö Stad
e-post: magnus.carstam@malmo.se

Fredrik Geijer
Trelleborgs kommun
e-post: fredrik.geijer@trelleborg.se

Boo Gunnarson, vice ordf
Visma SPCS
e-post: boo.gunnarson@visma.com

Jennie Kastberg
Advokat, partner Advokatfirman Kastberg
e-post: jennie.kastberg@kastberglaw.com

Anna-Maria Lindholm Comisso
Kontorschef, LRF Konsult AB
e-post: anna-maria.l.comisso@lrfkonsult.se

Mikael Sandgren
Regionchef, Sensus Skåne-Blekinge
e-post: mikael.sandgren@sensus.se

Hanna Savola
Länsstyrelsen
e-post: hanna.savola@lansstyrelsen.se

Anna Sjöberg Pettersson
Unionen
e-post: anna.sjoberg-petersson@unionen.se

Anna Vilén
Kommunikatör, Sysav
e-post: anna.vilen@sysav.se

Suppleanter

Inga-Lill Hellberg
VD, Skurups Sparbank
e-post: inga-lill.hellberg@skurupssparbank.se

Rune Nilsson
VD, 2Remmare AB
e-post: info@2remmare.se

Cecilia Wahlberg
Kontorschef, Handelsbanken Vellinge
e-post: cejo01@handelsbanken.se

Adjungerade

Anne Abraham Marbrandt
VD, NyföretagarCentrum Öresund
e-post: anne@nyforetagarcentrum.se

Filip Måbring
vVD, NyföretagarCentrum Öresund
e-post: filip.mabring@nyforetagarcentrum.se

Revisor

Johan Henriksson
Godkänd revisor, JHM Revision
e-post: johan@jhmrevision.se

Valberedning

Katarina Duvemyr
Stage Two AB
e-post: katarina.duvemyr@hotmail.com

Fredrik Emmerfors
Ljudambassaden
e-post: fredrik.emmerfors@gmail.com

Styrelsemöten 2020/2021

20 augusti 2020 kl 10-13

20 oktober 2020 kl 10-13, Handelsbanken Höllviken

4 december 2020 kl 10-13

2 februari 2021 kl 10-13

16 mars 2021 kl 10-13

11 maj 2021 kl 10-13 (Årsmöte, 10-årsjubileum)

Sidan uppdaterades 2020-05-12