Hem

Styrelse

Ordförande

Carlos Costa
e-post: costa@advokatgruppen.net

Ledamöter

Inger Lindelöw – Vice Ordförande – Verksamhetsledare
e-post: inger.lindelow@gmail.com

Lotta Asplund – Diplomerad Rådgivare
e-post: lotta.asplund@nyforetagarcentrum.se

Johan Nygren – Sekreterare
epost: johan.nygren@sparbankernarekarne.se

Lisa Viitala – Kassör
epost: lisa@ekwit.se

Linda Hallberg
e-post: linda.hallberg@nordea.se

Lotta Steneskog
e-post: lotta@ssm-strangnas.com

Mats Hägglund
e-post: mats.hagglund@seb.se

Ulrika Fredriksson
e-post: ulfr07@handelsbanken.se

Gunilla Malm
e-post: gunilla.malm@strangnas.se

Sidan uppdaterades 2020-05-04

Våra samarbetspartners