Hem

Styrelse

Ordförande

Claes-Göran Gustafson
SEB
e-post: claes.goran.gustafson@gmail.com

Ledamöter

Gustav Falkenström
NA Bygg
e-post: gustav.falkenstrom@nabygg.se

Niclas Månsson
Nordea
e-post: niclas.mansson@nordea.se

Magnus Larsson
Hallsbergs Kommun
e-post: magnus.b.larsson@hallsberg.se

Jimmy Olsson
Kumla Fastigheter
e-post: jimmy.olsson@kumlafastigheter.se

Petra Hofwander-Edberg
ALMI
e-post: petra.hofwander@almi.se

 

Suppleanter

Sofia Fredriksson
Askersunds Kommun
e-post: sofia.fredriksson@askersund.se

Hans Traav
Laxå Kommun
e-post: hans.traav@laxa.se

Sidan uppdaterades 2019-09-10