Hem

Styrelse

Ordförande

Magnus Färjhage Vetlanda kommun magnus.farjhage@vetlanda.se

Ledamöter

Karin Björkman Arbetsförmedlingen karin.bjorkman@arbetsformedlingen.se

Håkan Samuelsson KontorsSpecial hakan.samuelsson@kontorsspecial.se

Dag Hamilton Nordea dag.hamilton@nordea.se

Anders Gustavsson Bravida anders.gustavsson@bravida.se

Magnus Claesson – Nuvab magnus@nuvab.se

Robin Wallén Nilsson – Vetlanda Gjuteri AB robin@vetlandagjuteri.se

Maria Stålgren, Sten Sture Fastigheter AB maria@stensturefastigheter.se

Fredrik Einarsson – Länsförsäkringar Bank & Försäkring fredrik.einarsson@lfj.se

 

Björn Svensson, adjungerad Höglandets Revisionsbyrå bjorn@hoglandetsrevision.se

Revisorer
Peter Holmström (Revisor) KPMG peter.holmstrom@kpmg.se

Leif Göransson (Revisorsuppleant) PwC leif.goransson@pwc.com

Valberedning
Nils Åhlund, Mäklarhuset nils.ahlund@maklarhuset.se

Leif Christiansson,  leif.christiansson@gmail.com

 

 

Sidan uppdaterades 2019-09-09