Hem

Styrelse

Ordförande

Lars Kindesjö
Branteviksstyrmannen AB
E-post: lk@simris.nu
Mobil: 070-5500265

Ledamöter

Gisela Bengtsson
BilBengtsson och Österlen Lastvagnar
E-post: gisela.bengtsson@bilbengtsson.se
Telefon: 416-254 04

Fredrik Wennheden
Sparbanken Syd
E-post: fredrik.wennheden@sparbankensyd.se

Martin Persson
Ludwig & Co
martin.persson1@ludwig.se

Angelica Erlandsson
Ystads Kommun
angelica.erlandsson@ystad.se

Lars Persson
Simrishamns kommun
lars.persson@simrishamn.se

Henrik Lundblad
Tomelilla kommun
henrik.lundblad@tomelilla.se

Håkan Rannestig
Österlens Kraft
hakan.r@osterlenskraft.se

Per-Martin Svensson
Ersättare Tomelilla kommun

Sidan uppdaterades 2022-03-25

Nationella samarbetspartners