Hem

 

Styrelsen 2021

Ordförande

Lars Sörling
Björn Lundén AB
e-post: lars.sorling@bjornlunden.se
mobil: 070-306 44 41

Vice ordförande

Ulrica Åhman
Skanska Sverige AB
e-post: ulrica.ahman@skanska.se
mobil: 070-399 94 64

Ledamöter

Pernilla Kausch
Randstad 
e-post: katarina.jonestrom@amendo.se
mobil: 070-299 95 65

Vivi-Anne Lindström
Lekextra Sundsvall
e-post: vivi-anne@ala.se
mobil: 072-341 92 34

Anders Forsman
Lefura Ledarskap AB
e-post: anders.forsman@lefura.se
mobil: 070-851 33 22

Lars Nolander
SCA Skog AB
e-post: lars.nolander@sca.com
mobil: 070-601 64 00

Linda Lindqvist Påhlsson
Skandia
e-post: linda.lindqvist.pahlsson@skandia.se
mobil: 073-439 07 57

Jonas Wessling
Näringslivsenheten, Härnösand
e-post:  jonas.wessling@harnosand.se 
mobil: 073-270 45 55

Fredrik Eriksson
Näringslivskontoret, Timrå
e-post: fredrik.eriksson@timra.se
mobil: 072-216 60 77

Kenneth Eriksson
Näringslivsbolaget, Sundsvall
e-post: kenneth.eriksson@sundsvall.se
mobil: 070-100 19 19

Sidan uppdaterades 2021-04-09

Våra samarbetspartners