Hem

Styrelse

Ordförande
Patrik Steging
Länsförsäkringar
070-638 33 21
patrik.steging@lfz.se

Vice ordförande
Ing-Marie Jirhed
LRF
ing-marie.jirhed@lrf.se

Ledamöter
Sara Månsson
UngFöretagsamhet
sara.mansson@ungforetagsamhet.se

Peter Ladan
Ragunda Kommun
peter.ladan@mac.com

Ann-Christin Olofsson
Deloitte
ann-christin@deloitte.se

Daniel Eurenius
AB Märlingen/Tillväxtkassan i Trångsviken
daniel.eurenius@gmail.com

Jörgen Olsson
Attacus
jorgen.olsson@attacusstomsystem.se

Jörgen Ågran
Swedbank
jorgen.agran@swedbank.se

Adjungerad

Olle Martinelle
Nyföretagarcentrum
olle.martinelle@nyforetagarcentrum.se

Auktoriserad revisor
Daniel Hellström
Hellström & Hjelm
daniel.hellstrom@hhrevision.se

Sidan uppdaterades 2021-09-10

Samarbetspartners