Hem

Styrelse

Ordförande
Lars Rådström
Länsförsäkringar
070-270 99 88
lars.radstrom@lfz.se

Vice ordförande
Peter Boiardt
Progredo AB
070-575 75 18
peter.boiardt@progredo.se

Ledamöter

Ing-Marie Jirhed
LRF
ing-marie.jirhed@lrf.se

Peter Ladan
Ragunda Kommun
peter.ladan@mac.com

Ann-Christin Olofsson
Deloitte
ann-christin@deloitte.se

Daniel Eurenius
AB Märlingen/Tillväxtkassan i Trångsviken
daniel.eurenius@gmail.com

Pelle Simonsson
Peak Region Science Park
pelle.simonson@peakinnovation.se

Jörgen Ågran
Swedbank
jorgen.agran@swedbank.se

Adjungerad

Olle Martinelle
Nyföretagarcentrum
olle.martinelle@nyforetagarcentrum.se

Auktoriserad revisor
Daniel Hellström
Hellström & Hjelm
daniel.hellstrom@hhrevision.se

Sidan uppdaterades 2019-08-13

Samarbetspartners