Hem

 

Styrelse

Ordförande
Lars Rådström
Länsförsäkringar
070-270 99 88
lars.radstrom@lfz.se

Vice ordförande
Tomas Sundström
Storsjömäklarna
070-518 59 25
tomas@storsjomaklarna.se

Ledamöter

Peter Boiardt
Progredo AB
peter.boiardt@progredo.se

Ing-Marie Jirhed
LRF
ing-marie.jirhed@lrf.se

Sara Larsson
Ung företagsamhet
sara.larsson@ungforetagsamhet.se

Peter Ladan
Ragunda Kommun
peter.ladan@mac.com

Eva Nässén
Korsta Fastigheter
eva@korsta.se

Ann-Christin Olofsson
Deloitte
ann-christin@deloitte.se

Jörgen Ågran
Swedbank
jorgen.agran@swedbank.se

Suppleant
Anna Bydell Absér
Unionen
anna.bydell-abser@unionen.se

Adjungerad

Olle Martinelle
Nyföretagarcentrum
olle.martinelle@nyforetagarcentrum.se

Auktoriserad revisor
Daniel Hellström
Hellström & Hjelm
daniel.hellstrom@hhrevision.se

Sidan uppdaterades 2019-05-14

Samarbetspartners