Hem

Styrelse

Ordförande

Magnus Larsson
Albertsberg Business Consulting & Development AB
e-post: magnus.larsson@albertsberg.se
www.albertsberg.se

Vice ordförande

Ninna Edvardsson
Happiend Reklambyrå
e-post: ninna@happiend.se
www.happiend.se

 

Ledamöter

Annica Hammar
Karlshamns Kommun, Näringsliv
e-post: annica.hammar@karlshamn.se
www.karlshamn.se

Uffe Smiding
Ahlberg Bil
uffe.smiding@ahlbergbil.se
www.ahlbergbil.se

Per Håkansson
Karlshamn Energi
per.hakansson@karlshamnenergi.se
www.karlshamnsenergi.se

Tina Ivarsson
Kreativum
tina.ivarsson@kreativum.se
www.kreativum.se

Cissi Dahl
Schvung
cissi@schvung.se
www.schvung.se

Sidan uppdaterades 2019-05-14

Våra samarbetspartners