Hem

Ordförande

Magnus Larsson
Albertsberg Business Consulting & Development AB
e-post: magnus.larsson@albertsberg.se
www.albertsberg.se

Vice ordförande

Ninna Edvardsson
Go Happi Reklambyrå
e-post: ninna@gohappie.se
www.gohappi.se

Ledamöter

Jonathan Ekelund
Circom Solutions AB
e-post: jonathan.ekelund@circom.se
https://circom.se

Ulf Ödman
Help to you
e-post: ulf@helptoyou.se
www.helptoyou.se

Annica Hammar
Karlshamns Kommun, Näringsliv
e-post: annica.hammar@karlshamn.se
www.karlshamn.se

Uffe Smiding
We are Padel, WAP Karlshamn
e-post: ulf.smiding@wearepadel.se
www.wearepadel.se

Per Håkansson
Karlshamn Energi
e-post: per.hakansson@karlshamnenergi.se
www.karlshamnsenergi.se

Tina Ivarsson
Hönshuset Blekinge
e-post: tina@honshuset.se 
www.honshuset.se

Cissi Dahl
Schvung
e-post: cissi@schvung.se
www.schvung.se

Sidan uppdaterades 2022-02-21

Våra samarbetspartners